Team Mizuno would like to proudly acknowledge our wonderful sponsors...












Orange County Sports Association




NEVER FORGET!

In Memorium

September 11




logo1

logo1

logo1


Tryout Information

Team Mizuno Organizational Tryouts will be held on August 25 and 26 in Garden Grove.

Team Mizuno is the Gold Standard for national championship caliber girls' fastpitch softball teams. Led by the organization's Director of Player Development and nationally acclaimed instructor Mike Stith, Team Mizuno produces the highest quality and most competitive softball players in the country. Under Mike's leadership, beginning in the Fall of 2012, Team Mizuno will begin offering highly competitive teams at every age level (10U 18HS).

For the 2012-2013 season Team Mizuno will consist of the following teams:
18G coached by Mike Stith, (mike.stith@teammizunosoftball.org)
16U coached by Mark Campbell and Mike Stith
14U (98) coached by Mark Campbell, (mark.campbell@teammizunosoftball.org) (714-600-5217)
14U (98) coached by Gino Marinacci, (gino.marinacci@teammizunosoftball.org)
14U (99) coached by Ken Briggs, (ken.briggs@teammizunosoftball.org)
14U (99) - coached by Robert Young, (robert.young@teammizunosoftball.org)
12U (00) - coached by Ken Briggs, (ken.briggs@teammizunosoftball.org)
12U (01) coached by Dee Espalin, (dee.espalin@teammizunosoftball.org)
10U (02) - coached by Joaquin Montoya, (joaquin.montoya@teammizunosoftball.org)
10U (03) - coached by Chris Garcia. (chris.garcia@teammizunosoftball.org) SEE NOTE BELOW FOR GARCIA TRYOUTS

Tryout schedule:

Saturday, August 25th
8:30am 16U sign-in
9:00am 12:00pm 16U tryout
11:30am 12:00pm 14U sign-in (ALL 14U TEAMS)
12:00pm 3:00pm 14U tryout

Sunday, August 26th
8:30am 12U sign-in (ALL 12U TEAMS)
9:00am 12:00pm 12U tryout
11:30am- 12:00pm 10U sign-in
12:00pm 3:00pm 10U tryout

All tryouts will be held at Pacifica High School, 6851 Lampson Ave., Garden Grove, 92845.

NOTE: For information regarding Team Mizuno 18HS team, contact Mike Stith as there will be no open tryout.

If you need more information on any of the workouts, contact Mike Stith at mike.stith@teammizunosoftball.org or Mark Campbell at mark.campbell@teammizunosoftball.org

Team Mizuno 10U Garcia tryouts will be Aug 19 and 26 at Murrieta Mesa HS- JV field (24801 Monroe Ave Murrieta CA 92562). Field is on corner of Los Alamos and Monroe Ave SE corner of school. 9-10 am pitchers/catchers 10 am -12 pm everyone. Chris Garcia 858-688-9040

Team Mizuno offers a true "D1 college training curriculum" that is considered "best in class" and is executed by some of the most successful and nationally known coaches and consultants in America. To deliver our curriculum, Team Mizuno makes extensive use of Sports Training Complex, a cost effective, yet world-class indoor training facility located in Anaheim, CA. STC provides a strong competitive advantage to softball players by offering everything necessary for them to excel in the sport. STC enables our players to dramatically improve their skills in fielding, hitting, pitching, and catching, as well as through use of our collegiate style weight lifting and speed and agility training center.

We invite you to explore Team Mizuno and "Never Settle".